Yellow Truck - Zoufftgen (FR)

Location Title: 
Zoufftgen (FR)

Tous les Jeudis nous vous proposons une carte de burgers pour nos So Fooders frontaliers...

Place de la Mairie à Zoufftgen 

 

 

Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 31 2020 except Thu Nov 28 2019, Thu Dec 05 2019, Thu Jan 09 2020.
Thursday, 7 June, 2018 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 14 June, 2018 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 21 June, 2018 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 28 June, 2018 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 5 July, 2018 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 12 July, 2018 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 19 July, 2018 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 26 July, 2018 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 2 August, 2018 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 9 August, 2018 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 16 August, 2018 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 23 August, 2018 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 30 August, 2018 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 6 September, 2018 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 13 September, 2018 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 20 September, 2018 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 27 September, 2018 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 4 October, 2018 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 11 October, 2018 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 18 October, 2018 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 25 October, 2018 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 1 November, 2018 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 8 November, 2018 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 15 November, 2018 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 22 November, 2018 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 29 November, 2018 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 6 December, 2018 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 13 December, 2018 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 20 December, 2018 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 27 December, 2018 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 3 January, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 10 January, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 17 January, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 24 January, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 31 January, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 7 February, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 14 February, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 21 February, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 28 February, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 7 March, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 14 March, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 21 March, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 28 March, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 4 April, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 11 April, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 18 April, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 25 April, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 2 May, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 9 May, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 16 May, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 23 May, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 30 May, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 6 June, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 13 June, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 20 June, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 27 June, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 4 July, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 11 July, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 18 July, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 25 July, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 1 August, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 8 August, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 15 August, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 22 August, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 29 August, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 5 September, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 12 September, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 19 September, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 26 September, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 3 October, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 10 October, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 17 October, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 24 October, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 31 October, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 7 November, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 14 November, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 21 November, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 12 December, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 19 December, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 26 December, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 2 January, 2020 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 16 January, 2020 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 23 January, 2020 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 30 January, 2020 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 6 February, 2020 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 13 February, 2020 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 20 February, 2020 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 27 February, 2020 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 5 March, 2020 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 12 March, 2020 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 19 March, 2020 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 26 March, 2020 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 2 April, 2020 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 9 April, 2020 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 16 April, 2020 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 23 April, 2020 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 30 April, 2020 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 7 May, 2020 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 14 May, 2020 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 21 May, 2020 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 28 May, 2020 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 4 June, 2020 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 11 June, 2020 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 18 June, 2020 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 25 June, 2020 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 2 July, 2020 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 9 July, 2020 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 16 July, 2020 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 23 July, 2020 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 30 July, 2020 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 6 August, 2020 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 13 August, 2020 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 20 August, 2020 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 27 August, 2020 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 3 September, 2020 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 10 September, 2020 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 17 September, 2020 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 24 September, 2020 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 1 October, 2020 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 8 October, 2020 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 15 October, 2020 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 22 October, 2020 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 29 October, 2020 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 5 November, 2020 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 12 November, 2020 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 19 November, 2020 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 26 November, 2020 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 3 December, 2020 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 10 December, 2020 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 17 December, 2020 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 24 December, 2020 - 18:00 to 20:30
Thursday, 31 December, 2020 - 18:00 to 20:30

Fresh products of high quality,
tasty and homemade street food