Yellow Truck - ZI Bourmicht - NIEDERANVEN

Location Title: 
ZI Bourmicht - Niederanven

Sur le parvis de Gobelet et Lavandier Associés en haut de la cote // Format à Proximité)

59, rue Gabriel Lieppmann L-6947 Niederanven

 

 

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Dec 31 2020 except Wed Feb 19 2020.
Wednesday, 8 January, 2020 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 15 January, 2020 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 22 January, 2020 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 29 January, 2020 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 5 February, 2020 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 12 February, 2020 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 26 February, 2020 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 4 March, 2020 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 11 March, 2020 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 18 March, 2020 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 25 March, 2020 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 1 April, 2020 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 8 April, 2020 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 15 April, 2020 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 22 April, 2020 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 29 April, 2020 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 6 May, 2020 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 13 May, 2020 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 20 May, 2020 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 27 May, 2020 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 3 June, 2020 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 10 June, 2020 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 17 June, 2020 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 24 June, 2020 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 1 July, 2020 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 8 July, 2020 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 15 July, 2020 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 22 July, 2020 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 29 July, 2020 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 5 August, 2020 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 12 August, 2020 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 19 August, 2020 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 26 August, 2020 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 2 September, 2020 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 9 September, 2020 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 16 September, 2020 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 23 September, 2020 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 30 September, 2020 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 7 October, 2020 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 14 October, 2020 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 21 October, 2020 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 28 October, 2020 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 4 November, 2020 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 11 November, 2020 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 18 November, 2020 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 25 November, 2020 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 2 December, 2020 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 9 December, 2020 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 16 December, 2020 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 23 December, 2020 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 30 December, 2020 - 11:30 to 14:00

Fresh products of high quality,
tasty and homemade street food