Yellow Truck - Vertigo Cloche d'or Luxembourg

Location Title: 
Vertigo Cloche d'Or Luxembourg

Parvis building Vertigo 2-4, rue Eugène Ruppert L-2453 Luxembourg

Repeats every week every Friday until Mon Dec 31 2018 except Fri Dec 29 2017, Fri Apr 20 2018, Fri Jun 01 2018.
Friday, 8 January, 2016 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 15 January, 2016 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 22 January, 2016 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 29 January, 2016 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 5 February, 2016 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 12 February, 2016 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 19 February, 2016 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 26 February, 2016 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 4 March, 2016 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 11 March, 2016 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 18 March, 2016 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 25 March, 2016 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 1 April, 2016 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 8 April, 2016 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 15 April, 2016 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 22 April, 2016 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 29 April, 2016 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 6 May, 2016 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 13 May, 2016 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 20 May, 2016 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 27 May, 2016 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 3 June, 2016 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 10 June, 2016 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 17 June, 2016 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 24 June, 2016 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 1 July, 2016 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 8 July, 2016 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 15 July, 2016 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 22 July, 2016 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 29 July, 2016 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 5 August, 2016 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 12 August, 2016 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 19 August, 2016 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 26 August, 2016 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 2 September, 2016 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 9 September, 2016 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 16 September, 2016 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 23 September, 2016 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 30 September, 2016 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 7 October, 2016 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 14 October, 2016 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 21 October, 2016 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 28 October, 2016 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 4 November, 2016 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 11 November, 2016 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 18 November, 2016 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 25 November, 2016 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 2 December, 2016 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 9 December, 2016 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 16 December, 2016 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 23 December, 2016 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 30 December, 2016 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 6 January, 2017 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 13 January, 2017 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 20 January, 2017 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 27 January, 2017 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 3 February, 2017 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 10 February, 2017 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 17 February, 2017 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 24 February, 2017 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 3 March, 2017 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 10 March, 2017 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 17 March, 2017 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 24 March, 2017 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 31 March, 2017 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 7 April, 2017 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 14 April, 2017 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 21 April, 2017 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 28 April, 2017 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 5 May, 2017 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 12 May, 2017 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 19 May, 2017 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 26 May, 2017 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 2 June, 2017 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 9 June, 2017 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 16 June, 2017 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 23 June, 2017 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 30 June, 2017 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 7 July, 2017 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 14 July, 2017 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 21 July, 2017 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 28 July, 2017 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 4 August, 2017 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 11 August, 2017 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 18 August, 2017 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 25 August, 2017 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 1 September, 2017 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 8 September, 2017 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 15 September, 2017 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 22 September, 2017 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 29 September, 2017 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 6 October, 2017 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 13 October, 2017 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 20 October, 2017 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 27 October, 2017 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 3 November, 2017 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 10 November, 2017 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 17 November, 2017 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 24 November, 2017 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 1 December, 2017 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 8 December, 2017 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 15 December, 2017 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 22 December, 2017 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 5 January, 2018 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 12 January, 2018 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 19 January, 2018 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 26 January, 2018 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 2 February, 2018 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 9 February, 2018 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 16 February, 2018 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 23 February, 2018 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 2 March, 2018 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 9 March, 2018 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 16 March, 2018 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 23 March, 2018 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 30 March, 2018 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 6 April, 2018 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 13 April, 2018 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 27 April, 2018 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 4 May, 2018 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 11 May, 2018 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 18 May, 2018 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 25 May, 2018 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 8 June, 2018 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 15 June, 2018 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 22 June, 2018 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 29 June, 2018 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 6 July, 2018 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 13 July, 2018 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 20 July, 2018 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 27 July, 2018 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 3 August, 2018 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 10 August, 2018 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 17 August, 2018 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 24 August, 2018 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 31 August, 2018 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 7 September, 2018 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 14 September, 2018 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 21 September, 2018 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 28 September, 2018 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 5 October, 2018 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 12 October, 2018 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 19 October, 2018 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 26 October, 2018 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 2 November, 2018 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 9 November, 2018 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 16 November, 2018 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 23 November, 2018 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 30 November, 2018 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 7 December, 2018 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 14 December, 2018 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 21 December, 2018 -
11:30 to 14:00
Friday, 28 December, 2018 -
11:30 to 14:00

Fresh products of high quality,
tasty and homemade street food