Yellow Truck - PAUL WURTH SA Gare Luxembourg

Location Title: 
PAUL WURTH SA Gare Luxembourg

PAUL WURTH SA GARE - LUXEMBOURG
32, rue d'Alsace L-1122 Luxembourg

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Mon Dec 31 2018 except Wed Aug 08 2018, Wed Aug 15 2018, Wed Aug 22 2018.
Wednesday, 6 January, 2016 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 13 January, 2016 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 20 January, 2016 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 27 January, 2016 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 3 February, 2016 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 10 February, 2016 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 17 February, 2016 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 24 February, 2016 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 2 March, 2016 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 9 March, 2016 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 16 March, 2016 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 23 March, 2016 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 30 March, 2016 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 6 April, 2016 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 13 April, 2016 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 20 April, 2016 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 27 April, 2016 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 4 May, 2016 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 11 May, 2016 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 18 May, 2016 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 25 May, 2016 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 1 June, 2016 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 8 June, 2016 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 15 June, 2016 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 22 June, 2016 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 29 June, 2016 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 6 July, 2016 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 13 July, 2016 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 20 July, 2016 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 27 July, 2016 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 3 August, 2016 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 10 August, 2016 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 17 August, 2016 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 24 August, 2016 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 31 August, 2016 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 7 September, 2016 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 14 September, 2016 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 21 September, 2016 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 28 September, 2016 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 5 October, 2016 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 12 October, 2016 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 19 October, 2016 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 26 October, 2016 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 2 November, 2016 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 9 November, 2016 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 16 November, 2016 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 23 November, 2016 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 30 November, 2016 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 7 December, 2016 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 14 December, 2016 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 21 December, 2016 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 28 December, 2016 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 4 January, 2017 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 11 January, 2017 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 18 January, 2017 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 25 January, 2017 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 1 February, 2017 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 8 February, 2017 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 15 February, 2017 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 22 February, 2017 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 1 March, 2017 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 8 March, 2017 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 15 March, 2017 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 22 March, 2017 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 29 March, 2017 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 5 April, 2017 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 12 April, 2017 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 19 April, 2017 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 26 April, 2017 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 3 May, 2017 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 10 May, 2017 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 17 May, 2017 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 24 May, 2017 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 31 May, 2017 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 7 June, 2017 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 14 June, 2017 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 21 June, 2017 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 28 June, 2017 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 5 July, 2017 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 12 July, 2017 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 19 July, 2017 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 26 July, 2017 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 2 August, 2017 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 9 August, 2017 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 16 August, 2017 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 23 August, 2017 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 30 August, 2017 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 6 September, 2017 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 13 September, 2017 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 20 September, 2017 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 27 September, 2017 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 4 October, 2017 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 11 October, 2017 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 18 October, 2017 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 25 October, 2017 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 1 November, 2017 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 8 November, 2017 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 15 November, 2017 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 22 November, 2017 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 29 November, 2017 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 6 December, 2017 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 13 December, 2017 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 20 December, 2017 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 27 December, 2017 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 3 January, 2018 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 10 January, 2018 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 17 January, 2018 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 24 January, 2018 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 31 January, 2018 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 7 February, 2018 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 14 February, 2018 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 21 February, 2018 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 28 February, 2018 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 7 March, 2018 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 14 March, 2018 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 21 March, 2018 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 28 March, 2018 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 4 April, 2018 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 11 April, 2018 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 18 April, 2018 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 25 April, 2018 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 2 May, 2018 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 9 May, 2018 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 16 May, 2018 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 23 May, 2018 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 30 May, 2018 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 6 June, 2018 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 13 June, 2018 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 20 June, 2018 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 27 June, 2018 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 4 July, 2018 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 11 July, 2018 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 18 July, 2018 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 25 July, 2018 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 1 August, 2018 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 29 August, 2018 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 5 September, 2018 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 12 September, 2018 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 19 September, 2018 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 26 September, 2018 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 3 October, 2018 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 10 October, 2018 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 17 October, 2018 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 24 October, 2018 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 31 October, 2018 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 7 November, 2018 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 14 November, 2018 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 21 November, 2018 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 28 November, 2018 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 5 December, 2018 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 12 December, 2018 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 19 December, 2018 - 11:30 to 14:00
Wednesday, 26 December, 2018 - 11:30 to 14:00

Fresh products of high quality,
tasty and homemade street food