Yellow Truck - Hollerich/Merl

Location Title: 
Luxembourg Hollerich/Merl

38-40 Route d'Esch, 1470, Luxembourg

The Foundry (Face à athome)

Repeats every week every Monday until Tue Dec 31 2019.
Monday, 2 September, 2019 - 11:30 to 14:00
Monday, 9 September, 2019 - 11:30 to 14:00
Monday, 16 September, 2019 - 11:30 to 14:00
Monday, 23 September, 2019 - 11:30 to 14:00
Monday, 30 September, 2019 - 11:30 to 14:00
Monday, 7 October, 2019 - 11:30 to 14:00
Monday, 14 October, 2019 - 11:30 to 14:00
Monday, 21 October, 2019 - 11:30 to 14:00
Monday, 28 October, 2019 - 11:30 to 14:00
Monday, 4 November, 2019 - 11:30 to 14:00
Monday, 11 November, 2019 - 11:30 to 14:00
Monday, 18 November, 2019 - 11:30 to 14:00
Monday, 25 November, 2019 - 11:30 to 14:00
Monday, 2 December, 2019 - 11:30 to 14:00
Monday, 9 December, 2019 - 11:30 to 14:00
Monday, 16 December, 2019 - 11:30 to 14:00
Monday, 23 December, 2019 - 11:30 to 14:00
Monday, 30 December, 2019 - 11:30 to 14:00

Fresh products of high quality,
tasty and homemade street food