Yellow Truck - Entrange (FR)

Location Title: 
Entrange (FR)

11 Rue Principale, 57330 Entrange, France

Face à la mairie

 

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 31 2019 except Fri Aug 17 2018.
Tuesday, 27 November, 2018 - 18:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, 4 December, 2018 - 18:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, 11 December, 2018 - 18:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, 18 December, 2018 - 18:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, 25 December, 2018 - 18:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, 1 January, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, 8 January, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, 15 January, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, 22 January, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, 29 January, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, 5 February, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, 12 February, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, 19 February, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, 26 February, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, 5 March, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, 12 March, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, 19 March, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, 26 March, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, 2 April, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, 9 April, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, 16 April, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, 23 April, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, 30 April, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, 7 May, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, 14 May, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, 21 May, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, 28 May, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, 4 June, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, 11 June, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, 18 June, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, 25 June, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, 2 July, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, 9 July, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, 16 July, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, 23 July, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, 30 July, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, 6 August, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, 13 August, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, 20 August, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, 27 August, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, 3 September, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, 10 September, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, 17 September, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, 24 September, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, 1 October, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, 8 October, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, 15 October, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, 22 October, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, 29 October, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, 5 November, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, 12 November, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, 19 November, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, 26 November, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, 3 December, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, 10 December, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, 17 December, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, 24 December, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, 31 December, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30

Fresh products of high quality,
tasty and homemade street food